Page 323 of 323 FirstFirst ... 223273313319320321322323
Results 6,441 to 6,454 of 6454

Thread: rumors PS4 all in one Thread

  1. #6441
    Banned PS4forums Addict Sir_Teraflop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2,348

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lefteris_X View Post
    , 3 , ... 3 .

    .

    3.

    ESA ( ) Sony , timelines.

    hardware. games - show .

    - , developers/publishers .

    , MS, EA ..

    Nintendo .

  2. #6442
    Moderator Nek_Food's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Helghan after the bomb (aka Athens)
    Posts
    7,086
    PSN ID
    Nek_Food

    Default

    Mobile World Congress (MWC) GSMA . 3 (Convention Center) Entertainment Software Association (ESA). .

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Nek_Food For This Useful Post:

    Lefteris_X (21-02-2020)

  4. #6443
    Banned PS4forums Addict Sir_Teraflop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2,348

    Default

    PlayStation cites coronavirus, backs out of multiple major gaming expos.


    https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2020/02/no-playstation-for-pax-east-sony-backs-out-citing-coronavirus/

  5. #6444
    Administrator Slay's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Posts
    12,719
    PSN ID
    Slay2012

    Default

    , 1 Ps4 .

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2020-03-22_LI.jpg 
Views:	331 
Size:	616.4 KB 
ID:	11964

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Slay For This Useful Post:

    PDS (22-03-2020)

  7. #6445
    Moderator BillyFlo81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Galatsi
    Posts
    3,644
    PSN ID
    BillyFlo81
    Name

    Default


  8. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to BillyFlo81 For This Useful Post:

    Nek_Food (14-04-2020),PDS (14-04-2020),Slay (14-04-2020)

  9. #6446

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Slay View Post
    , 1 Ps4 .

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2020-03-22_LI.jpg 
Views:	331 
Size:	616.4 KB 
ID:	11964
    ...


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  10. #6447
    Moderator PDS's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Athens
    Posts
    19,667
    PSN ID
    PDS_13

    Default

    .

  11. #6448

    Default

    God of War Generated Half Billion In Revenue For Sony, Horizon Zero Dawn Hit 400M

    https://twistedvoxel.com/god-of-war-...-horizon-400m/

    , 1 ( /) day 1, multiplatform day 1... , ("one and done" ).

  12. #6449

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to psx3 For This Useful Post:

    modecris (13-02-2021),Snk (12-02-2021)

  14. #6450
    Forum GOD Lefteris_X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Posts
    9,106
    PSN ID
    Lefteris_X

    Default

    , : (ps2 ), , 20-23 fps , gameplay !

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Lefteris_X For This Useful Post:

    psx3 (12-02-2021)

  16. #6451

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lefteris_X View Post
    , : (ps2 ), , FPS 20-23 , gameplay !
    , ! redeem, download/install .

    :

    https://www.truetrophies.com/n19100/...ee-playstation

    PS5 UI ... Astro's Playroom.

  17. #6452
    Forum GOD Lefteris_X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Posts
    9,106
    PSN ID
    Lefteris_X

    Default

    5 .

  18. #6453

    Default

    Play At Home returns

    PlayStation and Insomniac Games will make Ratchet & Clank PS4 available for free download for a limited time through PlayStation Store from March 1 at 8pm PST / March 2 at 4am GMT / 5am CET to March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT* / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.

    https://blog.playstation.com/2021/02...t=Play_At_Home

  19. #6454
    Moderator odytsak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Thessaloniki
    Posts
    12,952

    Default

    plus, .


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •